Contact Us

Downtown Minneapolis
Gilbert Mediation Center, Ltd.

1530 Rand Tower
527 Marquette Avenue South
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402-1336

West Metro
Gilbert Mediation Center, Ltd.

12700 Anderson Lakes Parkway
Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344-7652

East Metro
Gilbert Mediation Center, Ltd.

950 Inwood Avenue North,
Oakdale, Minnesota 55128-6625

Call us:
Downtown Minneapolis: 612-843-3338
West Metro: 952-767-0167
East Metro: 651-789-1030

Toll-free:
877-ADR-0167 (877-237-0167)

Fax us:
Downtown Minneapolis: 952-767-0171
West Metro: 952-767-0171
East Metro: 651-730-0489

email us:
James H. Gilbert: jhgilbert@lawgilbert.com
Robert H. Schumacher: rhschumacher@lawgilbert.com
Mary E. Pawlenty: mepawlenty@lawgilbert.com
John C. Lindstrom: jclindstrom@lawgilbert.com
Peter J. Lindberg: pjlindberg@lawgilbert.com
William P. Luther: wpluther@lawgilbert.com
Gary J. Meyer: gjmeyer@lawgilbert.com
Franklin J. Knoll: fjknoll@lawgilbert.com
Bernard E. Boland: beboland@lawgilbert.com
Stephen C. Aldrich: scaldrich@lawgilbert.com

For directions to our offices, click here.

For your comments and queries, please fill up the form listed below: